EJHS Staff
Meet our amazing staff members!
  • Connie Clendenin

    Connie Clendenin

    Principal
    cclendenin@elv196.org

  • Dena Teague

    Dena Teague

    Secretary
    dteague@elv196.org

  • Jon Booker

    Jon Booker

    Art Teacher
    jbooker@elv196.org

  • Jill Winthrop

    Jill Winthrop

    Math Teacher
    jwinthrop@elv196.org

  • Wendy Doerr

    Wendy Doerr

    ELA Teacher
    wdoerr@elv196.org

  • J.P. Mowrer

    J.P. Mowrer

    Resource Teacher
    jmowrer@elv196.org

  • B.J. Melby

    B.J. Melby

    Instructional Aide
    bmelby@elv196.org

  • Brittany Valdez

    Brittany Valdez

    Resource Teacher
    bvaldez@elv196.org

  • Courtney Provart

    Courtney Provart

    Social Studies Teacher
    cprovart@elv196.org

  • Jamie Ellis

    Jamie Ellis

    Science Teacher
    jellis@elv196.org

  • Jamie Wildermuth

    Jamie Wildermuth

    Title 1 Teacher
    jwildermuth@elv196.org

  • Donette Wheatley

    Donette Wheatley

    P.E. Teacher
    dwheatley@elv196.org

  • Taylor Cheek

    Taylor Cheek

    P.E. Teacher
    tcheek@elv196.org

  • Bethany Cottle

    Bethany Cottle

    Social Worker
    bcottle@elv196.org

  • Ashley Brown

    Ashley Brown

    Custodian
    abrown@elv196.org