sun
mon
tue
wed
thu
fri
sat
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • 01 Mar 08:00 - 09:00
    Biscuits & Gravy/Cheeseburger
  • 02 Mar 08:00 - 16:00
    Volleyball Conference Tourney @ DeSoto (bus leaves TBD)
  • 04 Mar 08:00 - 09:00
    Mini Donuts/Pizza Quesadilla
  • 04 Mar 17:00 - 18:30
    Volleyball @ OLMC (bus leaves 3:30)
  • 05 Mar 08:00 - 09:00
    Sausage Egg & Cheese Biscuit/Taco Tuesday
  • 05 Mar 16:30 - 18:30
    Volleyball @ ZR (bus leaves TBD)
  • 06 Mar 08:00 - 09:00
    French Toast Sticks/Meatloaf
  • 07 Mar 08:00 - 09:00
    CinniMinni/Toasted Ravioli
  • 08 Mar 08:00 - 09:00
    Pancakes/Fish Sticks
  • 11 Mar 08:00 - 09:00
    Sausage Pancake/Chicken & Cheese Crispito
  • 11 Mar 11:50 - 12:30
    School Improvement 11:50 Dismissal
  • 12 Mar 08:00 - 09:00
    Mini Donuts/Chicken Tenders
  • 13 Mar 08:00 - 09:00
    Omelet & Toast/Sloppy Jo
  • 14 Mar 08:00 - 09:00
    Waffles & Sausage/Grilled Cheese & Tomato Soup
  • 15 Mar 08:00 - 09:00
    Honey Bun/Pepperoni Pizza
  • 15 Mar 18:00 - 20:00
    STUCO Spring Dance
  • 18 Mar 08:00 - 09:00
    Breakfast Pizza/Chicken Bites
  • 19 Mar 08:00 - 09:00
    CinniMinni/Cheeseburger
  • 20 Mar 08:00 - 09:00
    Bagel/Country Fried Steak
  • 21 Mar
    EJHS Beta Club Paint Party
  • 21 Mar 08:00 - 09:00
    French Toast Sticks/Bosco Sticks
  • 22 Mar 08:00 - 09:00
    Glazed Donuts/BBQ Rib Sandwich
  • 25 Mar 28 Mar
    Book Fair - EJHS
  • 25 Mar 08:00 - 09:00
    Waffles/Toasted Ravioli
  • 26 Mar 08:00 - 09:00
    Oatmeal & Muffin/Hamburger
  • 27 Mar 08:00 - 09:00
    Scrambled Eggs & Toast/Taco Salad
  • 28 Mar 08:00 - 09:00
    Yogurt & Muffin/Spaghetti
  • 28 Mar 13:50 - 14:30
    Spring Break - Early Dismissal
  • 29 Mar 08 Apr
    Spring Break

Biscuits & Gravy/Cheeseburger

Biscuits & Gravy
Sausage
OR
Cereal & Toast
Fruit
Juice
Milk
Cheeseburger on a bun
Potato Wedges
Chips
Fruit
Milk

Mini Donuts/Pizza Quesadilla

Mini Donuts
OR
Cereal & Toast
Fruit
Juice
Milk
Pizza Quesadilla
Salsa & Sour Cream
Celery & Ranch
Fruit
Milk

Sausage Egg & Cheese Biscuit/Taco Tuesday

Sausage, Egg & Cheese Biscuit
OR
Cereal & Toast
Juice
Milk
Taco Tuesday
Chips, Lettuce, Cheese &
Tomatoes
Sour Cream & Salsa
Fruit
Milk
HS Only: Sweet Treat

French Toast Sticks/Meatloaf

French Toast Sticks
OR
Cereal & Toast
Fruit
Juice
Milk
Meatloaf
Mashed Potatoes
Gravy
Fruit
Milk

CinniMinni/Toasted Ravioli

Cinni Mini
OR
Cereal & Toast
Fruit
Juice
Milk
Toasted Ravioli
Marinara
String Cheese
Garden Salad & Dressing
Fruit
Milk
HS Only: Cookie

Pancakes/Fish Sticks

Pancakes
OR
Cereal & Toast
Fruit
Juice
Milk
Fish Sticks
Mac & Cheese
Fresh Veggies & Dip
Fruit
Milk

Sausage Pancake/Chicken & Cheese Crispito

Sausage Pancake on a stick
OR
Cereal & Toast
Fruit
Juice
Milk
Chicken & Cheese Crispito’s
Salsa & Sour Cream
Buttered Corn
Fruit
Milk

Mini Donuts/Chicken Tenders

Mini Donuts
OR
Cereal & Toast
Fruit
Juice
Chicken Tenders
Mashed Potatoes
Gravy
Fruit
Milk
HS Only: Sweet Treat

Omelet & Toast/Sloppy Jo

Omelet & Toast
OR
Cereal & Toast
Fruit
Juice
Milk
Sloppy Jo
French Fries
Chips
Fruit
Milk

Waffles & Sausage/Grilled Cheese & Tomato Soup

Waffles & Sausage
OR
Cereal & Toast
Fruit
Juice
Milk
Grilled Cheese
Tomato Soup
Crackers
Fruit
Milk
HS Only Sweet Treat

Honey Bun/Pepperoni Pizza

Honey Bun
OR
Cereal & Toast
Fruit
Juice
Milk
Pepperoni Pizza
Garden Salad
Ranch
Fruit
Milk
HS Only Sweet Treat

Breakfast Pizza/Chicken Bites

Breakfast Pizza
OR
Cereal & Toast
Fruit
Juice
Milk
Chicken Bites
Gravy
Celery & Ranch
Fruit
Milk
HS Only Sweet Treat

CinniMinni/Cheeseburger

Cinni Mini
OR
Cereal & Toast
Fruit
Juice
Milk
Cheeseburger on a bun
Pickles
Seasoned Carrots
Fruit
Milk

Bagel/Country Fried Steak

Bagel with Cream Cheese
Or
Cereal & Toast
Fruit
Juice
Milk
Country Fried Steak 
Mashed Potatoes 
Gravy 
Fruit 
Milk 
Hs Only Sweet Treat  

French Toast Sticks/Bosco Sticks

French Toast Sticks
OR
Cereal & Toast
Fruit
Juice
Milk
Bosco Sticks
Marinara
Cheesy Broccoli
Fruit
Milk

Glazed Donuts/BBQ Rib Sandwich

Glazed Donuts
OR
Cereal & Toast
Fruit
Juice
Milk
BBQ Rib Sandwich
Baked Beans
Chips
Fruit Roll Up
Fruit
Milk

Waffles/Toasted Ravioli

Waffles
OR
Cereal & Toast
Fruit
Juice
Milk
Toasted Ravioli
Marinara
String Cheese
Carrots & Ranch
Fruit
Milk

Oatmeal & Muffin/Hamburger

Oatmeal
Chocolate Chip Muffin
OR
Cereal & Toast
Fruit
Juice
Milk
Hamburger on a bun
Pickles
Potato Wedges
Fruit
Milk
HS Only: Sweet Treat

Scrambled Eggs & Toast/Taco Salad

Scrambled Eggs & Toast
OR
Cereal & Toast
Fruit
Juice
Milk
Taco Salad
Lettuce, Cheese & Tomatoes
Refried Beans
Fruit
Milk

Yogurt & Muffin/Spaghetti

Yogurt
Banana Muffin
OR
Cereal & Toast
Fruit
Milk
Spaghetti
Breadstick
Garden Salad & Dressing
Fruit
Milk
HS Only: Sweet Treat

EJHS Staff
Meet our amazing staff members!
  • Connie Clendenin

    Connie Clendenin

    Principal
    cclendenin@elv196.org

  • Dena Teague

    Dena Teague

    Secretary
    dteague@elv196.org

  • Jon Booker

    Jon Booker

    Art Teacher
    jbooker@elv196.org

  • Grant Thompson

    Grant Thompson

    Math Teacher
    gthompson@elv196.org

  • Wendy Doerr

    Wendy Doerr

    ELA Teacher
    wdoerr@elv196.org

  • J.P. Mowrer

    J.P. Mowrer

    Resource Teacher
    jmowrer@elv196.org

  • Kelly Green

    Kelly Green

    Resource Teacher
    kgreen@elv196.org

  • Courtney Provart

    Courtney Provart

    Social Studies Teacher
    cprovart@elv196.org

  • Jamie Ellis

    Jamie Ellis

    Science Teacher
    jellis@elv196.org

  • Donette Wheatley

    Donette Wheatley

    P.E. Teacher
    dwheatley@elv196.org

  • Taylor Cheek

    Taylor Cheek

    P.E. Teacher
    tcheek@elv196.org

  • Bethany Cottle

    Bethany Cottle

    Social Worker
    bcottle@elv196.org

  • Jarrod Kreid

    Jarrod Kreid

    Resource Officer
    jkreid@elv196.org

  • B.J. Melby

    B.J. Melby

    Instructional Aide
    bmelby@elv196.org

  • Chris Jeschke

    Chris Jeschke

    Custodian
    cjeschke@elv196.org

  • Meghan Sauerhage

    Meghan Sauerhage

    District Nurse
    msauerhage@elv196.org